Skip Navigation



Building and Grounds / Planning & Projects: Phil Neuharth, Earl Zeeb, and Jeremy Zeeb.

Education committee:  Galen Schaeffer, Linda Schaeffer and Randy Woehl.

Mission Committee:  Andrew & Whitney Schaeffer, Danielle Schaeffer, and Karen Dolan.

Organists: Alita Guthmiller and Sandra Schaeffer.

Worship Committee: Alita Guthmiller, Galen /Connie Schaeffer, and Shelly Heckenlaible.

Pulpit Supply: Henry Bender

Weather Evaluation Committee: Mark Schaeffer and Roger Guthmiller.

Scheduling: Roger Guthmiller.

Saron Cemetery Committee: Wes Schaeffer, Marvin Guthmiller and Randy Woehl.

Sunday School Supt.: Galen Schaeffer

Appointments made January 2023: If anyone is on a committee and would rather not be, please let the consistory members know.